Daily Prompt: Aug 29

A Writer's Resolution

Scribble down the first ten words that come to mind. Pick three of them. There’s your post title. Now write!

cap joke father lamp read heat sushi haircut blue eyes

Haha. These are the 10 words that I just typed…random words…I have to pick three, my choice would be:

Read me a joke about sushi:

Waiter: Sir why won’t you eat your sushi with chopsticks?

Donald Trump: You think I am dumb? Why would I need chopsticks when the sushi’s already chopped. Crooked Asian!

View original post

Leave a Reply

