Cee’s odd ball challenge

So this is my first post for this challenge. Odd ball challenge is about capturing pictures that don’t mean anything, these are the odd/eccentric pictures that don’t fit into any common category. You can also participate in this challenge here.

IMG_3938

This is actually jelly fish in an aquarium but on first look it’s pretty hard to understand what the  picture is about. That’s what makes it weird and of course the placement is pretty odd too.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I like this picture as it’s pretty unique. It feels like two ghosts with guns. I never intended to take this picture but this is how it turned out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I took this picture about 3 years ago. It’s of a coin (Pakistani) on a bed. The picture doesn’t mean anything. At that time I was practicing my photography and captured every weird thing I came across.

Hope you enjoyed my entries, I certainly loved participating in this challenge.

4 thoughts on “Cee’s odd ball challenge

Leave a Reply

